Extendable trailer designs

Release time, date and trailer

What time will Ranking of Kings Season 1 Episode 15 be streaming online and has a preview trailer been shredded for ‘Knights of the Underworld’?

With Attack on Titan, Demon Slayer, One Piece, and Boruto dominating the weekend anime schedule, midweek listings can sometimes feel a little scarce. Fortunately, one of the best ongoing series should continue its worldwide broadcast today and keep your Thursday fun, Ranking of Kings.

Following its nomination for “Anime of the Year” at the 2022 Crunchyroll Awards, fans can look forward to a fantastic conclusion as we head straight into its international streaming.

However, those same fans desperately need to know what time Episode 15 will be released for online streaming and if an official trailer for the new Ranking of Kings adventure has been shared online.

Rocket League | Esports Shop Away Kits Trailer

Ranking of Kings episode 15: Release date and time

Ranking of kingsalso known as Ranking OsamaSeason 1 Episode 15 is set to release worldwide on Funimation and Crunchyroll on Thursday, January 27 or Friday, January 28 depending on your location.

The final episode will air at the following international times, as confirmed by Funimation’s program page:

  • Pacific Time – 9:25 a.m. PST on January 27
  • Eastern Time – 12:25 PM EST January 27
  • UK time – 5:25 p.m. GMT on January 27
  • European Time – 6:25 p.m. CET on January 27
  • Philippines Time – 01:25 PHT on January 28
  • Australia Time – 03:55 ACDT on January 28

Episode 15 will launch for free at the times described on February 3 or February 4 respectively.

  • FREAKANGELS: New anime series premiering on Crunchyroll today

Has a preview been shared online?

Yes, a short trailer for episode 15 has been posted on Aniplex’s official YouTube channel, confirming that the title will be “Knights of the Underworld”.

The series website also shared a short synopsis for the upcoming episode, please note that the plot has been translated from the original Japanese:

“The Bodges head for the entrance, which is in the basement of the castle, in order to send the demons from the Netherworld back, who have regained their sanity after the magic has been resolved. On the other hand, while waiting for Dormas and Mole who entered the basement to destroy the entrance in advance, there were the mightiest Knights of Hell who invaded the Boss Kingdom in pursuit of the escaped sinner.–Episode 15, Osama-ranking.com.

How many episodes are left in season 1?

Season 1 of Ranking of kings will consist of 23 episodes in total, which means that including the upcoming “Knights of the Underworld”, there are nine episodes left before the finale!

This was confirmed via the Japanese series website, who shared that the fourth Blu-Ray DVD volume will include episodes 18-23; release scheduled for July 2022.

Except last minute modification of the program broadcast, the Ranking Osama The Season 1 finale will air on March 24.

How has the anime been rated so far?

Ranking of kings maintained overwhelmingly positive viewership throughout its second run in court.

At the time of writing, the anime scores a fantastic 9.1/10 on IMDB and 8.84/10 on MyListAnime with over 60,000 reviews.

The series was also appointed at the 2022 Crunchyroll Anime Awards for “Best Series”, “Best Boy”, “Best Protagonist”, “Best Character Design”, and “Best Fantasy”.

Do you have something to tell us about this article?


Source link